Prepping for Anna’s Birthday: a Photostory

josie 10.1.15 ag 058

Hello there!  My name is Elsa, Queen of Arrendale. *sniff* Sorry, my nose is a bit runny today. I hope that clears up by tomorrow!  Tomorrow is Anna’s birthday, so I’m making sure everything is PERFECT.  I just came back from picking this bouquet for her.  Sunflowers are her favorite, but there was only one blooming! *sniff*

elsa maids

Back at the palace, I instructed the maids to make a beautiful ice cream cake for Anna, but to leave it to me for the topper.

065

In the village, all the subjects bowed and curtsied. (“My lady queen!” “ Good morning your highness!” “Is that the queen?”)

elsa shop

When I got to the jewelry stall, the owner tried to give it all to me, but I insisted to buy just one thing.

069

The owner fainted when I told her I was going to give it to Princess Anna!

066

Anna loves sandwiches, so I went to the kitchen and made one.  It took a few tries (it had been a long time since I had made a sandwich), but I finally did it!

067

I comissioned an artist to paint a family portrait. *sniff* Excuse me!

elsa kids irishag

I asked the local children’s choir to perform a new song I wrote.  I hope Anna likes it!

068

I’m so tired! Tomorrow is the big day. Fingers crossed! *Sniff*

The End

I hope you liked the photostory!  I made the outfit(except the shift).  Has anyone else out there made doll frozen fever outfits? (Anna dress in the making)

-IrishAG

Leave a Comment!

