Review: Fair Isle PJs By Gymnast03

         Hey guys!  I’m Gymnast03, and today I’m reviewing the fair isle pajamas.

007

I LOVE these pj’s!  I got them last year at AG place.

008

The top has silver and pink snowflakes and  little green stitches on it.   I like the embelishments!  I don’t really like the ribbed fabric though.

009

I like everything about these pants!!!

010

These are really cozy looking!  There is dark pink fur on the top and a soft sole.  The pink fur on the top is really soft!

007

I love this outfit on Saige!

-Gymnast03

Leave a Comment!

