Innerstar U Closing + Truly Me – By IrishAG

Innerstar U closed today.  😦   I don’t care that much, but I’m not as excited with Fun-Spiration.  Julia gave me access.  My favorite games were Dance Spectacular and Shopping.  🙂  They’ve replaced it with Truly Me “Fun-Spiration”.  Most of the Fun-Spiration is old crafts and games from old AG mags.  Sometimes they make new crafts and quizzes, so that’s fun.  But Innerstar U was more fun for me.  Which do you like better: Innerstar U or Truly Me Fun-Spiration?

-IrishAG

P.S.  I changed the way I write headings!  Do you like the new way or the old way?  PLEASE comment and tell me!  XD

Example:   Old Way: Innerstar U Closing + Truly Me        By IrishAG

New Way:  Innerstar U Closing + Truly Me – By IrishAG

9 thoughts on “Innerstar U Closing + Truly Me – By IrishAG

Leave a Comment!

