Saige’s Fall Fashion: a Photoshoot By IrishAG

My friend, Marisol1234, made a beautiful skirt for my AG dolls.  I thought it went with Saige’s personality, with her being an artist.

So, without further ado, Saige’s fall fashion!

 

10-29-15 003

Lavender is her color!

10-29-15 007

Omigosh, I LLOOVVEEE the skirt!  It’s so crazy fun!

10-29-15 008

  If you look closely, you can see the pretty mother-of-pearl button on the skirt.  I like how you can see Saige’s beautiful curls.

10-29-15 009

This makes me think country girl.  🙂

 10-29-15 014

Pretty pumpkins.

 10-29-15 015

Playin’ in the leaves.

This was a short photo shoot… I thought I took more photos.

Anyhoo, on to the outfit:

10-29-15 019

Glasses: AG Chocolate Glasses

Shirt and Tank Top:  From 2 Our Generation outfits… I don’t know which ones.

Skirt: Handmade by Marisol1234

Boots: Saige’s Meet Boots

Earrings: 2013 Set that came with the ear piercing

What do you think of Saige’s Fall Fashion?

-IrishAG

P.S.  It looks like I’ll be doing a hairstyle tutorial, from the poll results!

6 thoughts on “Saige’s Fall Fashion: a Photoshoot By IrishAG

Leave a Comment!

