GOTY 2016 Lea Clark Leak! – By IrishAG

Do you want to see the next Girl of the Year?  Here she is!  Photo from http://www.dolldays.com/

I’m not sure what I think of her yet, I’ll have to see her in person!  I like Grace better at this point.  Gymnast03 really, REALLY likes her.  Her hair is pretty!  And so unique!  I don’t know much about her stories, except that she goes to Brazil.   I like the Josefina face mold, I’m glad they used it.   I wonder what else will be in her collection…  🙂  I don’t know if this is her, but I’m pretty sure!  What do you think of Lea Clark?  Are you going to save up for her?

-IrishAG

12 thoughts on “GOTY 2016 Lea Clark Leak! – By IrishAG

      1. Hehe! Did you know that Nicole, Genna, K.A., Gymnast03, and are all working on a blog? I don’t know how many of those bloggers you know, but if you want to check it out it is (name soon to be changed) candlemakingandeverythingawesome.wordpress.com .
        Sorry for such a long comment. :\

        Like

Leave a Comment!

