Grace’s Collection: My Opinion By IrishAG

Hey guys!  I know this is a little late, with Grace being released in January, so sorry about that.  All pics are from American Girl’s website.

No Image

The Grace doll is super cute!  I love her!  The shirt is very touristy, but looks like something an American girl might wear!  I love, love, love her boots!  The bracelet is really cute.

No Image

Bonbon looks like a stuffed animal to me.  Which is fine, but I wouldn’t pay $22 for her.

No Image

Accessories:  I like the macarons, but not the other stuff.  Okay, maybe the beret.   🙂

 No Image

Sightseeing outfit and Accessories:  This outfit is ADORBS!  The sunglasses look pretty cheap to me for AG.  I love the boots and shrug!  (Boots, shrug, and glasses sold in a seperate set from the outfit.)

No Image

Love the hair bow, (Get it?  A bow made out of hair?) and the other bow, but I don’t want this set.

No ImageNo Image

 “Inspired by” fashions!  I like the bow one, but why is it $2 more than the puppy one?  Blue shirt: $28  Puppy shirt: $26

No Image

Pastry Cart:  In my dreams… Love it!!!!

No Image

Opening Night Outfit:  Cute!  Love the headband!  Reminds me of the Kentucky Derby!

No Image

Pajamas:  Love!  So sweet, and blue looks so good on her!

No Image

City Outfit: Curiousgeorgefan wants this!  I think it’s super cute, too.

No Image

Paris Accessories:  So cute!  The bag is the best!

No Image

Baking Outfit:  On my Christmas list.  I seriously love everything about this!

No Image

Travel Coat:  Squeee!  So French!

No Image

Travel Set:  Love the suitcase!

No Image

Bistro Set:  So pretty!  Did you see the Eiffel Tower on the back of the seat?

No Image

Baking Set: Like this too!  Grace is so techie; look at her iPad!

No ImageNo ImageNo ImageNo Image

Travel Case, Jewelry Keeper, Stationary Set, and Phone Wristlet for Girls:  Like it all, but the jewelry keeper is so small.  Maybe for doll earrings…

No Image

Patisserie:  I know it’s sold out, but I just love looking at it.  $500 is just too much.  😦

No Image

I’m not posting any of the other Williams- Sonoma sets,  but Grace just looked so cute, I couldn’t resist.  I could totally make this, though.

Voila!  Grace is my fave GOTY, she’s so stinkin’ cute!  Your thoughts?

-IrishAG

Leave a Comment!

