Historic Savings & Z Crew Merchandise – By IrishAG

No ImageNo Image

All pictures from AG’s website.

American Girl is having a bundle sale for Samantha, kind of like what they did for Lea.  These are the two bundles.  They are both $135, which is a very good deal!  I like the fancy set, but I won’t get anything.  I wonder if AG will have bundle sales for all the Beforever carachters???  What do you think?

Z.Crew Tee Shirt for GirlsZ.Crew Tablet CaseZ.Crew USB Flash Drive

Did anybody else watch the Z Crew episodes on youtube?  AG came out with some new merchandise inspired by it.  I like the shirt.  🙂

I’ve been doing a lot of sale posts lately, sorry!  My next post will be with our dolls in it.

❤ , IrishAG

P.S.  What do you think of the new theme?

 

4 thoughts on “Historic Savings & Z Crew Merchandise – By IrishAG

  1. Oooh, I like Samantha’s first outfit. They probably won’t; that’s a lot of sales! I really love the new theme! I got on and I was like”Whoa! Am I on the right blog?” But its great!

    Like

Leave a Comment!

