Poll Results & News – By IrishAG

Hello everyone!

The tie has been broken!  The star of the next photostory will be……………………………… Felicity!

But… we’re having some construction going on at my house that blocks the door to my bedroom.  And that’s where the dolls are.  😦  I’m not sure when I’ll be able to get back into my room.  When I do, I’ll make the photostory.  Thanks for being so patient!

And now for some AG news…

Lea To The Rescue

Picture from AG’s website.

On AG’s website, they have put up the trailer and some behind the scenes featurettes for the Lea movie!  I can’t wait to see it!  On the events page, they have a super cool movie viewing event for it.  And on their Youtube, AG has the first few minutes of the movie.  What do you think of it?

Happy Mother’s day!

❤ , IrishAG

3 thoughts on “Poll Results & News – By IrishAG

Leave a Comment!

