Knit Blanket Sweater Review – By Gymnast03

Hey guys!!   I’m Gymnast03 and I’m going to review the knit blanket sweater.  It’s inspired by Kaya.

sweater review 002

I love the print on this sweater.  The colors are: black, white, pink, blue and red.   It’s a high low hem.   Its comfortable, stretchy and warm.  But if you’re outside for a long time, or it’s cold or really windy, it might not be the best thing to wear because you might get a little chilly.   I don’t think it is meant for an outdoors coat. I usually wear it with black or navy blue leggings or navy skinny jeans. The pants  and sweater look great with a plain white or red shirt.

sweater review 001

On the right hand side, there is a Beforever button.

Got any questions or comments??   Please comment below and I’ll respond! 🙂

-Gymnast03

8 thoughts on “Knit Blanket Sweater Review – By Gymnast03

    1. Thanks American Girl Doll Artist! I really like reviews on AG clothes too. I bet you could make a sweater, because it’s just a rectangle of fabric, with two longer rectangles attached at the sides at an angle, and sleeves. Thanks for following Irish AG Dolls!
      -Gymnast03

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Emma! I love the sweater too. I really like the Saige collection, that’s one of the reasons I have the doll. In her collection was a sweater that looked a lot like the kaya one but I never go around to getting it so when this one came out I got it. I was so sad when she retired, I liked a lot of the things she did. I also LOVE New Mexico. Thanks so much for commenting, your blog is really cool!
      -Gymnast 03

      Like

      1. Yeah, I have the sweater and I love it! 🙂 It’s one of my favorite doll pieces! 🙂 I wish they would make this sweater into a doll size as well as a girl’s! My dolls would love it! ;D Thank you so much! That means a lot! 🙂
        -Emma-

        Like

Leave a Comment!

