Tropical Morning – By IrishAG

Hello world!

When we went to the Lea movie premiere, I bought Lea’s Rainforest Dreams Pajamas.  Here’s my mini review:

I ❤ them!  They are soft and cute.  The slippers are so fuzzy!  There’s nothing I dislike about them.  I give them a 5 out of 5 star rating.

Now for a photoshoot!  I think Addy looks gorgeous in this with her dark coloring.  😀

7-6-16 010

I also tried cornrows on her for the first time!  I LOVE cornrows.  Especially the rope braid kind.  Next time, I’ll probably make the braids smaller.

7-6-16 012

❤  ❤   ❤

7-6-16 014

7-6-16 015

7-6-16 016Another look at her hair.  🙂

7-6-16 017

In case you needed proof that the slippers are the cutest…

7-6-16 018

Have you ever tried cornrows on yourself or your doll?

❤ , IrishAG

13 thoughts on “Tropical Morning – By IrishAG

  1. That set looks so cute. You did a great job making the cornrows. I do not know how to braid cornrows so I have never done it. If you have time, I’d love to see a tutorial on how to do them!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment!

