I’m on Instructables!

Hey guys!

8-30-16 013.JPG

Yep, as the title says, I’m on Instructables!  It’s a super cool website that shows you how to make things.  You can write your own Instructable, and enter it in contests to win sweet prizes!  I entered a cornrow hairstyle in the hair contest, if you’re on Instructables, I’d love a vote and/or comment!  Rebekah, you requested a tutorial so nicely, here’s the link and I’m so sorry it’s late! : http://www.instructables.com/id/Cornrow-Hairstyle/

I did tweak the hairstyle a bit, by making the braids have two levels and making them smaller, just FYI.

Here are some pics I took after making the tutorial.

8-30-16 015

Smooth floor…

8-30-16 016

You have to dance on smooth floors.  It’s not even a question.  🙂

8-30-16 017

Twirling!   XD   ❤

8-30-16 019

New profile pic?  Maybe?

What’s your favorite hairstyle for dolls?  Mine might be waterfall braids, I don’t know.

Hugs!

❤ , IrishAG

2 thoughts on “I’m on Instructables!

Leave a Comment!

