Forest Elf: a Photo Shoot

Happy September readers!  Two posts in two days!  I’m on a roll.  🙂

I’ve never taken a photo shoot of Elizabeth the 2nd!  So here it is.  She kinda looks like an elf, hence the title.  I made the cape, my Mom and Bagpipe99 made the dress, and the shoes are from AG.

9-1-16 019

9-1-16 021

In the tree…  I love waterfall braids!

9-1-16 024

Her hair is so blonde.

9-1-16 025

9-1-16 028

This is probably my favorite pic from this photo shoot.  It just happened, this is not edited.

9-1-16 030

9-1-16 031

9-1-16 039

9-1-16 040

I was really not inspired for commentary today.  Sorry.  Maybe the pictures speak for themselves?

If you could make up a story with one or more of these pictures, what would it be about?

❤ , IrishAG

10 thoughts on “Forest Elf: a Photo Shoot

  1. Hmm,.. I think if I were writing a story with those photos, I’d write it about a girl who had run away into the forest several years ago and now someone’s trying to find her so she has to figure out what to do.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment!

