Princess Hair Photoshoot + Tutorial

princess twist photoshoot 001.JPGHey!  Happy October!

A little while back, I made an instructable on how to do a princess twist hairstyle.  You can view it here: http://www.instructables.com/id/Fast-Easy-Non-Braiding-Princess-Crown-Updo/

But I had a bunch of extra photos from it, and I thought I’d post them here!  🙂

princess twist photoshoot 005

princess twist photoshoot 011

princess twist photoshoot 002

I’ve been thinking if maybe I should start having smaller photo shoots, like ones about this size.  Maybe I’d be more selective, only picking the best photos to post.  What do you think?

❤ , IrishAG

10 thoughts on “Princess Hair Photoshoot + Tutorial

  1. I think that’s a great idea! Sometimes I’ll take hundreds of photos for a photoshoot, but lately I’ve been picking just my favorite ones to post. It makes for quality or quantity and only the best ones are shared. So I think that would be awesome!

    And I LOVE your photos! That hairstyle is absolutely beautiful.

    Madison

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment!