Tenney Grant and Logan Everett Revealed in AG Magazine!

2-6-17 008.JPG

Hey guys!

I got the March/April 2017 AG magazine, and this was inside the cover.  Tenney Grant!!!  And Logan Everett!!!

I’m surprised AG would release a picture, but I guess they’re taking away a lot of the secrecy, especially with the Gabriela reveal.

So…  I love Tenney!!!!  She looks like a Truly Me doll I’ve been eyeing for a while, I love her outfit much more than the Lilac dress Truly Mes come in.  And her hair and everything…  🙂  She’s gorgeous.  And I’m glad they’re making a doll from Nashville, as many, if not most of the dolls are from the upper east coast.

Logan, on the other hand, isn’t my cup of tea.  I wonder how well he’ll sell, maybe people who don’t want to customize will buy him.  I do like the drum set, though.

❤ , IrishAG

P.S.  This is my 100th post!!!!  🙂

4 thoughts on “Tenney Grant and Logan Everett Revealed in AG Magazine!

Leave a Comment!